Welcome Guest

Reviewers Board

Reviewers Board - Engineering

Dr. Mohammad Valipour

PhD- Water Science Engineering

Sari Agricultural Sciences And Natural Resources University, Iran

Dr. Jatinder Pal Singh


Dept Of Physics

Government College,Chandigarh

Mohammad Jannati

PhD(Power Electronics)


Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Alireza Baghchesaraei

M.S (Architecture)

Department Of Architecture

Bahcesehir University Of Turkey,Turkey

Dr. S. Kishore Reddy

PhD (Electronics & Communication)

School Of Electrical And Computer Engineering,

Adama University, Ethiopia

Abhishek Dwivedi

M.Tech (Computer Integrated Manufacturing)

Department Of Mechanical Engineering

Integral University, India

Pragati Chavan

ME (Computer Engineering)

Department Of Computer Science

MMMP Thergaon, India

Dr. Lawrence Abraham Gojeh

PhD (Information Science)

Department Of Information Science

Jimma University, Ethiopia

Dr. Sunar Mohammed Farooq

PhD(Computer Science Engineering)

Department Of Computer Science

SEC, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, India

Dr. M. Ahmed Ali Baig

PhD(Mechanical Engineering)

Department Of Mechanical Engineering

CMR, India

Ajin R. S

Masters (Geology)

Research Associate

GeoVin Solutions Pvt. Ltd,India

Jeril Kuriakose

PhD(Information Technology)

Department Of IT

St. John College Of Engineering,India

Achmad Choerudin

PhD(Economics & Commerce)

Department Of Management

Central Java, Indonesia

Dr. Yu-Chen Hu

Senior Editor, IJARS -Engineering Panel

PhD (Computer Science)

Providence University, Taiwan

Dr.Karthikeyan. L. M

PhD (Aerospace Engineering)


Noorul Islam University

Dr. Kshitij Shinghal

PhD (Wireless Sensor Networks)


MIT, Moradabad, India

Dr. Piyush Kumar Pareek

PhD (Computer Science Engineering)


EWIT, Bangalore, India

Dr. Sonam Mittal

PhD - Artificial Intelligence & Software Engineering

Associate Professor & International Relations Coordinator

BK Birla Institute Of Engineering & Technology

Gautam Raj Jodh

Master Of Technology (CAD/CAM)

Assistant Professor - Mechanical Engineering

Priyadarshini College Of Engineering

Vikrant P. Katekar

Master Of Engineering (Thermal Engineering)

Assistant Professor -Mechanical

S.B.Jain Institue Of Technology, Management And Research

Dr. Kshitij Shinghal

PhD - VLSI Design

Associate Professor - Department Of Electronics & Communication

MIT, Moradabad

Dr. Ragothaman Arjunan

Ph.D. In Mechanical Engineering

Senior Manager, Research And Development Division

Ashok Leyland

Dr. Deepak Kadam

PhD (Mechanical Engineering)

Dept Of Mechanical Engineering


Dr. Munish Saini

PhD (Computer Science Engineering)

Dept Of Computer Science

Guru Nanak Dev University, India

Dr. Appala Srinuvasu Muttipati


Computer Science - Data Mining

Raghu Institute Of Tech.

Rajesh Kumar

Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Instrumentation And Control

Netaji Subhas Institute Of Technology

Dr. P. Prabaharan

M.E.,M.B.A., Ph.D.

Information And Communication Engineering

Anna University Of Technology

Dr. Srismrita Basu

Ph.D - Electrical Engineering

Louisiana State University (LSU) - Louisiana, USA

Engineer - Intel Corporation

Sanjay Tukaram Waware


Electronics & Telecommunication

N B Navale Sinhgad College Of Engineering,

Dr. Prashant Kumar Gangwar


Civil Engineering

Babasahib BhimRao Ambedkar University (Central University)

Dr. Asha Sanjay Kumawat


Mechanical Engineering

Poornima College Of Engg. Jaipur (RJ)

Manikandan V. M.

Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Computer Science And Engineering

Indian Institute Of Information Technology Design And Manufacturing, Kancheepuram

Dr. Hung-Chun Chien

PhD(Electronics Engineering)

Department Of Electronic Engineering

Ming Chuan University

Recommend iJARS


Journal Covers


Submit Article

iJARS Group invites Genuine Research Papers on Modern/Advanced trends in various fields of study.

To submit an article

Click Here



Associate your Conference with us Click here

Suggest a New Conference Click here

Upcoming Conferences Click here